Tribal Directory

CSBG Tribal Directory 

 

Looking to connect with CSBG Tribal grantees? View our detailed directory below. Feel free to view or download the PDF Directory as well.

Alabama

65 Private Road #1312
Elba, AL 36323
Phone: (334) 897-2950
Fax: (334) 897-2950
Webwww.machistribe.net

CSBG Contact
Nancy Carnley
President
Phone: (334) 897-2950
Email: machis@centurytel.net

1080 W. Red Fox Road
Mt. Vernon, AL 36560
Phone: (251) 829-5500
Fax: (251) 829-5008
Web: www.mowa-choctaw.com/index.html

CSBG Contact
Lori Byrd Weaver
Counselor of the Community Services Section
Phone: (251) 829-5500, Ext. 106
Email: weaver25710@aol.com

5811 Jack Springs Road
Atmore, AL 36502
Phone: (251) 368-9136
Fax: (251) 368-4505
Web: www.poarchcreekindians-nsn.gov

CSBG Contact
Amanda Montgomery
Family Services Director
Phone: (251) 368-9136, Ext. 2024
Fax: (251) 368-0828
Email: amontgomery@pci-nsn.gov

Alaska

(102-477)

320 W. Willoughby Avenue, Suite 300
Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: (907) 586-1432 | Toll Free: (800) 344-1432
Web: www.ccthita.org

CSBG Contact
Emily Edenshaw
EMBA Director
Phone: (907) 463-7177
Fax: 1 (888) 322-6407
Email: eedenshaw@ccthita-nsn.gov

(102-477)

3600 San Jeronimo Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
Phone: (907) 793-3401
Fax: (907) 793-3422
Web: www.citci.org

CSBG Contact
Cristy Allyn Willer
Managing Director for Grants and Planning
Phone: (907) 793-3421
Email: cwiller@citci.org

605 Hughes Avenue
Suite 100
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 452-1648
Fax: (907) 456-4148
Web: https://www.fairbanksnative.org/

CSBG Contact
Karen Eddy
Community Services Director, FNA
315 Wendell Street
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 452-5225
Fax: (907) 456-5355
Email: keddy@fairbanksnative.org

P.O. Box 988
Kenai, AK 99611
Phone: (907) 335-7650
Web: https://www.kenaitze.org/

CSBG Contact
Katie Watkins
Director of Human and Community Services
Phone: (907) 335-7610
Fax: (907) 202-8359
Email: kwatkins@kenaitze.org

Mrs. Aurora Rogers
Grants Services Coordinator
Phone: (907) 335-7207
Email: arogers@kenaitze.org

456 Katlian Street
Sitka, AK 99835
Phone: (907) 747-7380
Fax: (907) 747-4915
Web: http://www.sitkatribe.org/

CSBG Contact
Rachel Henderson
Grant Administrator
Phone: (907) 747-7382
Fax: (907) 747-4915
Email: rachel.henderson@sitkatribe-nsn.gov

Melonie Boord
Social Service Director
Phone: (907) 747-7221
Email: melonie.boord@sitkatribe-nsn.gov

(102-477)

312 W. Marine Way
Kodiak, AK 99615
Phone: (907) 486-4449
Fax: (907) 486-3361
Web: http://sunaq.org/

CSBG Contact
Brenda Schwantes
CSBG Administrator
Phone: (907) 486-4449
Email: blschwantes@sunaq.org

122 First Avenue, Suite 600
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 452-8251, Ext. 3112
Fax: (907) 459-3884
Web: https://www.tananachiefs.org/

CSBG Contact
Shawna D. Hildebrand, MPA
Self Governance Manager
Phone: (907) 452-8251, Ext. 3612
Email: Shawna.Hildrebrand@tananachiefs.org

Arizona

P.O. Box 704
Window Rock, AZ 86525
Phone: (928) 871-6556
Web: www.navajo-nsn.gov

CSBG Contact
Gladys Ambrose
Department Manager III
Department of Family Services
P.O. Box 704
Window Rock, AZ 86515
Phone: (928) 871-6556
Fax: (928) 871-7009
Email: gambrose@navajo-nsn.gov

P.O. Box 1899
Yuma, AZ 85366
Phone: (760) 572-0213
Fax: (760) 572-2102
Web: https://www.quechantribe.com/

CSBG Contact
Marciela Barley
Community Liaison
Phone: (760) 572-0201 Ext. 207
Email: communityliaison@quechantribe.com

P.O. Box 1240
San Carlos, AZ 85550
Phone: (928) 475-2313
Fax: (928) 475-2342
Web: http://www.sancarlosapache.com/home.htm

CSBG Contact
Terry Ross
Tribal Social Service Director
Phone: (928) 475-2313
Email: nantaan@tss.scat-nsn.gov

Division of Health Programs
P.O. Box 1210
Whiteriver, AZ 85941
Web:http://whitemountainapache.org/

CSBG Contact
Terry Hill
IACC Coordinate
White Mountain Apache Tribe
P.O. Box 1210
Whiteriver, AZ 85941
Phone: (928) 338-4955
Email: Thill@wmat.us

Jessica Rudolfo
Executive Director
The Division of Health Programs
Phone: (928) 338-4953
Email: jessicarudolfo@wmat.us

Connecticut

P.O. Box 208
North Stonington, CT 06359
Phone: (860) 535-1868
Fax: (860) 535-8026
Website: www.easternpequottribalnation.com

CSBG Contact
Katherine Sebastian Dring
Chairperson
Phone: (860) 535-1868
Email: wataswan2@aol.com

Idaho

(102-477)

Fort Hall Business Council
P. O. Box 306
Fort Hall, ID 83203
Phone: (208) 478-3805
Fax: (208) 478-3884
Web: www.sbtribes.com

CSBG Contact
Dustin Davis
Consumer Service Manager
Phone: (208) 478-3709
Email: ddavis@sbtribes.com

Lori Pahvitse
Director
Phone: (208) 478-3737
Email: lpahvitse@sbtribes.com

Louisiana

991 Grand Caillou Rd
Houma, LA 70363
Phone: (985) 851-5408
Fax: (985) 873-8712

CSBG Contact
Melinda Butaud
Program Manager
Email
: mbutaud@itcla.com

Massachusetts

The Mashpee Wampanoag Tribe Government and Community Center
483 Great Neck Road South
Mashpee, MA 02649
Phone: (508) 539-1026
Fax: (508) 539-1249

CSBG Contact
Darlene Scott
Director
CSBG Food Pantry Administration
Phone: (508) 477-0208
EmailDarlene.Scott@mwtribe-nsn.gov

25 Main Street
South Grafton, MA 01560
Phone: (774) 317-9138
Email: Office@NipmucNation.org
Web: www.NipmucNation.org

CSBG Contact
Eric Gould
Council Member
Phone: (860) 420-8250
Email: eric.gould@savageweb.net

Maine

15 Elders Way
Pleasant Point, ME 04667
Phone: (207) 853-2600
Web: www.wabanaki.com

CSBG Contact
Frances LaCoute
Social Services Director
Phone: (207) 853-5111
Email: flacoute@wabanaki.com

Michigan

2956 Ashmun Street
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Phone: (906) 632-6896
Fax: (906) 632-1366
Web: www.itcmi.org

CSBG Contact
Kim Nystrom
Administrative Services Manger
Phone: (906) 632-6896, Ext. 114
Email: knystrom@itcmi.org

16429 Beartown Road
Baraga, MI 49908
Phone: (906) 353-4104
Fax: (906) 353-7540
Web: www.kbic-nsn.gov

CSBG Contact
Sarah Smith
CSBG Grant Administrator
Phone
: (906) 353-4184
Fax
: (906) 353-7540
Email: sarah@kbic-nsn.gov

523 Ashmun Street
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Phone: (906) 632-6050
Fax: (906) 632-5266
Web: www.saulttribe.com

CSBG contact
Juanita Bye
ACFS Director
2218 Shunk Road
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Phone: (906) 632-5250
Email: jbye@saulttribe.net

Montana

P.O. Box 850
Browning, MT 59417

CSBG Contact
Marcedes Old Person
Director, Medicine Bear Shelter/Homeless
Phone: (406) 338-7842
Fax: (406) 338-3742
Email: moldperson@yahoo.com

Kenneth (Ken) Walter
Phone: (496) 845-8263
Email: medicinebshelter@yahoo.com

31 Agency Square
Box Elder, MT 59521
Phone: (406) 395-4282
Fax: (406) 395-4503

CSBG Contact
Lisa Watson Whitford
Director
Phone: (406) 395-4728, Ext. 5348
Email: lwatsonwhitford2@gmail.com

(102-477)

42487 Complex Blvd.
P.O. Box 278
Pablo, MT 59855
Phone: (406) 675-2700
Fax: (406) 675-2806
Web: www.cskt.org

CSBG Contact
Arlene Templer
Department of Human Resources and Development Program Administrator
Phone: (406) 675-2700, Ext. 1038
Fax: (406) 675-2775
Email: arlenet@cskt.org

656 Main Street Fort Belknap
Harlem, MT 59526
Phone: (406) 353-8303

CSBG Contact
Willowa “Sis” Horn
Director of the Fort Belknap Tribal Child Support Program
Phone: (404) 353-4230
Email: sishorn@ftbelknap.org

Caroline Yellow Robe
Phone: (406) 353-8380
Emailcarolineyrtd@aol.com

501 Medicine Bear Road
PO Box 1027
Poplar, Montana 59255
Phone: (406) 768-2300
Fax: (406) 768-5833
Web: www.fortpecktribes.org

CSBG Contact
Sheila Spotted Bull
CSP Director
Phone: (406) 768-2430
Fax: (406) 768-5478
Email: sspottedbull@fortpecktribes.net

Nebraska

2523 Woodbine Street
PO Box 288
Niobrara, NE 68760-0288

CSBG Contact
Stephanie Pospisil
Social Services Director
1701 E Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: (402) 315-2764
Email: spospisil@poncatribe-ne.org

New Mexico

139 Camino Azul
Jemez Pueblo, NM 87024
Phone: (575) 834-7413

CSBG Contact
Jeffery Jojola
Senior Citizens Program Manager
Phone: (575) 834-9168, Ext. 376
Email: jeffrey.jojola@jemezpueblo.us

PO Box 339
Zuni, NM 87327
Phone: (505) 782-7000
Fax: (505) 782-5678
Web: www.ashiwi.org

CSBG Contact
Karen Leekity
Elderly Services Program
Phone: (505) 782-5541
Email: Karen.Leekity@ashiwi.org

North Carolina

7531 North U.S. 421 Highway
Clinton, NC 28328
Phone: (910) 564-4906
Web: www.coharietribe.org

CSBG Contact
Katherine Simmons-Alonso
Administrative Assistant/Fiscal Officer
Phone: (910) 654-6906, Ext. 5
Fax: (910) 564-2701
Email: cohariendn@yahoo.com

Tabatha Brewer
Phone: (910) 564-6909, Ext. 30
Email: brewertabatha@yahoo.com

6984 Highway 711 W
Pembroke, NC 28372
Phone: (910) 521-7861 or (855) 801-9738
Web: www.lumbeetribe.com

CSBG Contact
Patrick Strickland
CSBG Administrator
Phone: (910) 522-5477
Email: patrickland@lumbeetribe.com

North Dakota

P.O. Box 359
Fort Totten, ND 58335
Phone: (701) 766-1224
Fax: (701) 766-4126
Web: www.gondtc.com

CSBG Contact
Cora Whiteman
Executive Secretary
Phone
: (701) 381-0946
Fax
: (701) 766-4739
Email
: slt-adminsec@spiritlakenation.com

101 Agency Ave.,
Fort Yates, ND 58538

CSBG Contact
Petra Harmon One Hawk
Title VI Director
Nutrition for the Elderly/Caregiver Support Program
Phone: (701) 854-3846
Email: pharmononehawk@standingrock.org

404 Frontage Road
New Town, ND 58763
Phone: (701) 627-4781
Fax: (701) 627-5550

CSBG Contact
Charmaine Driver
CSBG Manager
Phone: (701) 627-8160
Fax: (701) 627-5550
Emailchardriver@mhanation.com

P.O. Box 900
Belcourt, ND 58316
Phone: (701) 477-5697

CSBG Contact
Blaine Malaterre
Health Resource Director
Phone: (701) 477-5697
Fax: (701) 477-5491
Email: B_Malaterre2001@yahoo.com

Oklahoma

P.O. Box 1669
Tahlequah, OK 74465-0948
Phone: (918) 453-5153
Fax: (918) 458-6195
Web: www.cherokee.org

CSBG Contact
Nancy Scott
Outreach Specialist
Phone: (918) 453-5259
Fax: (918) 458-6286
Email: Nancy-Scott@cherokee.org

P.O. Box 38
Concho, OK 73022
Phone: (405) 422-7539
Web: www.c-a-tribes.org

CSBG Contact
Andrea Patterson
Social Services Coordinator
Phone: (405) 422-7923
Fax: (405) 422-8218
Email: apatterson@c-a-tribes.org

P.O. Box 1548
Ada, OK 74821-1548
Phone: (580) 559-0950 or (580) 559-0951
Fax: (580) 436-4287
Email: Grants.Admin@chickasaw.net
Web: www.chickasaw.net

CSBG Contact
Leta Burwell
Executive Officer
Social Services Division
Phone
: (580) 436-7256
Email
: leta.burwell@chickasaw.net

P.O. Box 1210,
Durant, OK 74702
Web: www.choctawnation.com

CSBG Contact
Staci Anderson
Director
Tribal Emergency Services Department
Phone
: (580) 924-8280, Ext. 2424
Fax
: (580) 920-7005
Email
: sanderson@choctawnation.com

(102-477)

1601 S. Gordon Cooper Drive
Shawnee, OK 74801
Phone: (405) 275-3121
Fax: (405) 275-0198
Web: www.potawatomi.org

CSBG Contact
Margaret Zientek
Assistant Director of Employment & Training
Phone: (405) 878-3874
Fax: (405) 598-0833
Email: mzientek@potawatomi.org

P.O. Box 825
Anadarko, OK 73005
Web: www.delawarenation.com

CSBG Contact
Sylvia Pitner
Social Services Director
Phone: (405) 247-2448
Fax: (405) 247-5942
Email: spitner@delawarenation-nsn.com

P.O. Box 50
Kaw City, OK 74641
Phone: (580) 269-2552
Fax: (580) 269-2301
Web: http://kawnation.com

CSBG Contact
Bernadette Hicks
Grants & Contracts Director
Phone
: (580) 269-2552, Ext. 246
Fax
: (580) 269-2960
Email
: bhicks@kawnation.com

627 Grandview Avenue
Pawhuska, OK 74056
Phone: (918) 287-5555
Fax: (918) 287-5562
Web: www.osagenation-nsn.gov

CSBG Contact
Jennifer Oberly
Director
Osage Nation Financial Assistance
Phone: (918) 287-5360
Fax: (918) 287-5593
Email: Jennifer.oberly@osagenation-nsn.gov

P.O. Box 470
400 Agency Road
Pawnee, OK 74058
Web: www.pawneenation.org

CSBG Contact
Benjamin Stewart
Community Health Representative/Health Education Coordinator
Phone: (918) 762-3873, Ext. 1
Alternate Phone: (918) 762-3621, Ext. 192
Email: bstewart@pawneenation.org

P.O. Box 765
Quapaw, OK 74363
Fax: (918) 542-4694
Web: www.quapawtribe.com

CSBG Contact
Patti Rice
Social Services Director
Phone: (918) 542-1853
Fax: (918) 542-4694
Email: price@quapawtribe.com

Kimberly Messer
Grant Specialist
Phone
: (918) 542-1853, Ext. 2003
Email: Kmesser@quapawtribe.com

211 W Wrangler Blvd
Seminole, OK 74868
Phone: (405) 257-7201 or (405) 257-7209
Fax: (405) 257-7209
Web: www.sno-nsn.gov

CSBG Contact
Misty Powell
Social Services Director
Phone: (405) 257-6257 or (405) 257-7056
Fax: (405) 257-7056
Email: powell.m@sno-nsn.gov

PO Box 746
Tahlequah, OK 74465
Phone: (918) 431-1818
Web: http://www.ukb-nsn.gov

CSBG Contact
Jennifer Cole-Robinson
Director
Health Human Services
Phone: (918) 871-2800
Email: JCole-Robinson@ukb-nsn.gov

PO Box 729
Anadarko, OK 73005
Web: www.wichitatribe.com

CSBG Contact
Sheen Ngu
Director
Phone: (405) 247-8623
Emailsheena.ngu@wichitatribe.com

Oregon

9615 Grand Ronde Road
Grand Ronde, OR 97347-9712
Phone: (503) 879-1305
Fax: (503) 879-2263
Web: www.grandronde.org

CSBG Contact
Dana Ainam Leno
Social Services Manager
Phone: (503) 879-2037
Email: dana.leno@grandronde.org

P.O. Box 436
Chiloquin, OR 97624
Web: www.klamathtribes.org

CSBG Contact
Aryel Harrington
Director
Community Services Department
Phone: (541) 783-2219, Ext. 119
Fax: (541) 783-0994
Email
: aryel.harrington@klamathtribes.com

Rhode Island

P.O. Box 969
Charlestown, RI 02813
Web: www.narragansett-tribe.org

CSBG Contact
Parrish Noka
Director
Social Services
Phone: (401) 213-6880, Ext. 13
Fax: (401) 213-6721 or (401) 315-2173
Email: pnoka@nitribe.org

South Carolina

1536 Tom Steven Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Phone: (803) 328-2427
Fax: (803) 328-5791

CSBG Contact
Kathleen A. Brown
Assistant Administrator
Phone: (803) 328-2427, Ext. 223
Fax: (803) 328-5791
Email: kathyb@ccppcrafts.com

South Dakota

P.O. Box 2070
Pine Ridge, SD 57770
Phone: (605) 454-2501
Fax: (605) 867-4021
Web: http://www.oglalalakotanation.org

CSBG Contact
Susan Schrader
Director
Phone: (605) 867-5169
Cell
: (605) 407-1550
Fax: (605) 867-1550
Email: s.schrader@oglala.org

Shawna Patton
Executive Secretary
Phone: (605) 867-5169
Fax: (605) 407-1662
Email: osteandh@gwtc.net

P.O. Box 430
Rosebud, SD 57570
Phone: (605) 747-2381
Fax: (605) 747-5784
Web: www.rosebudsiouxtribe-nsn.gov

CSBG Contact
Cindy Dubray
Program Director
Phone: (605) 747-2401
Fax: (605) 747-5784
Email: cindy.dubray@rst-nsn.gov

P.O. Box 509
Agency Village, SD 57262
Phone: (605) 698-3911
Fax: (605) 698-3708
Web: www.swo-nsn.gov

CSBG Contact
BettyJo Kirk
Elder Nutrition Manager
Phone: (605) 698-9023
Fax: (605) 742-0002
Email: bettyjok@swo-nsn.gov

P.O. Box 1153
Wagner, SD 57380
Web: www.yanktonsiouxtribe.com

CSBG Contact
Lori Hare
CSBG Coordinator
Phone: (605) 384-3641
Fax: (605) 384-5687
Email: lori_hare79@yahoo.com

Texas

571 State Park Road 56
Livingston, TX 77351
Phone: (936) 563-1100
Fax: (936) 563-1139
Web: http://www.alabama-coushatta.com

CSBG Contact
Cheryl Downing
Tribal General Manager
Phone: (936) 563-1101
Emaildowning.cheryl@actribe.org

Jane Michelle Thompson-Janis
CSBG Program Director
Phone: (936) 563-1252
Email: Janis1.Michelle@actribe.org

Vermont

156 Bacon Drive
Shelburne, VT 05482
Phone: (802) 985-2465
Web: http://www.abenakitribe.org

CSBG Contact
Chief Don Stevens
President
Phone: (802) 985-2465
Emailchiefdonstevens@comcast.net

Washington

P.O. Box 151
Toppenish, WA 98948
Web: www.yakamanation-nsn.gov

CSBG Contact
Edward “Arlen” Washines
Deputy Director
Yakama Nation Department of Human Services
Phone
: (509) 865-5121, Ext. 6060 or (509) 853-8641
Email
: Arlen_Washines@yakama.com

2665 Kwina Road
Bellingham, WA 98226-9291
Phone: (360) 312-2000
Fax: (360) 380-6979
Web: www.lummi-nsn.gov

CSBG Contact
Elaine Lane
Community Services Program Manager
Phone: (360) 384-2366
Fax: (360) 380-6986
Email: elainel@lummi-nsn.gov

P.O. Box 157
Deming, WA 98244
Web: www.nooksacktribe.org

CSBG Contact
Heidi Davis
Director of Social Services
Phone
: (360) 592-0135, Ext. 3423
Emailhdavis@nooksack-nsn.gov

3104 SE Old Olympic Highway
Shelton, WA 98584
Phone: (360) 426-3990
Fax: (360) 427-8003
Web: www.spipa.org

CSBG Contact
Debbie Gardipee-Reyes
Family and Community Resources Program
Phone: (360) 462-3990
Email: gardipee@spipa.org

11404 Moorage Way
LaConner, WA 98257
Phone: (360) 466-7205
Fax: (360) 466-1632
Web: http://www.swinomish-nsn.gov/

CSBG Contact
Marlo Quintasket
Program Administrator
Phone: (360) 466-7319
Email: mquintasket@swinomish.nsn.us

Wyoming

PO Box 967
Fort Washkie, WY 82514

CSBG Contact
Ricarda “Ricki” Trosper
CSBG Program Director
Phone: (307) 332-6228, Ext. 139
Fax: (307) 335-3116
Email: ricki.trosper@northernarapaho.com